Festivals Fairs Fun

Osceola County Fair 2018 Schedule
    February 9 - 18, 2018

Location: Osceola Heritage Park, Kissimmee Florida.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018,   Daily Schedule

• Brahman Check In - KVLS Pavilion -- 8:00 am. - 11:00 a.m.
• Brangus Check Out - KVLS Pavilion -- 9:00 am.
• Beef Weigh In/ Check In - KVLS Pavilion -- 12:00 pm. - 3:00 pm.

• Beef Mandatory Meeting - KVLS Pavilion -- 4:00 pm.
• Market Lamb Fitting & Grooming - KVLS Pavilion -- 5:00 pm.
• James E. Strates Shows - Carnival Midway -- 5:00 pm.



• SDOC Rocks S.T.E.M. - Events Center -- 5:00 pm. - 8:00 pm.
• H.A.Y.L.O.F.T. -- 5:00 pm. - 8:00 pm.
• LEGO Play Area - H.A.Y.L.O.F.T -- 5:00 pm. - 8:00 pm.

• Toddler Zone - Events Center -- 5:00 pm. - 10:00 pm.
• Eudora Farms Exotic Petting Zoo -- 5:00 pm. - 10:00 pm.
• Banjo Man - Strolling -- Throughout the Night

• The Bubble Factory - Strolling -- Throughout the Night
• Rosaire's Royal Racers -- 5:30, 7:30, 9:30 pm.
• Meet Rocco the Rooster - The Roost -- 5:00, 7:45 pm.



• Breeder's Award -- 6:00 pm.
• Kandu Magic -- 6:00, 8:00 pm.
• Conjurer -- 6:15, 8:15 pm.

• The OHP Derby - H.A.Y.L.O.F.T. -- 6:30 pm.
• Ag Olympics - KVLS Pavilion -- 6:30 - 8:00 pm.
• The Ninja Experience -- 6:30, 8:30 pm.
• Youth Market Steer Breeder Awards - KVLS Arena -- 7:45 pm.


  Osceola County Fair 2018 Schedules

  • Feb. 9 - Friday     • Feb. 10 - Saturday

  • Feb. 11 - Sunday     • Feb. 12 - Monday

  • Feb. 13 - Tuesday     • Feb. 14 - Wed.

  • Feb. 15 - Thursday     • Feb. 16 - Friday

  • Feb. 17 - Saturday     • Feb. 18 - Sunday

>





All Festivals and Fairs 2018

January, February, March

April, May, June

July, August, September

October, November, December



star Fairs, Festivals, Parades, Concerts, Shows

star Search (All)