Festivals Fairs Fun

Osceola County Fair 2018 Schedule
    February 9 - 18, 2018

Location: Osceola Heritage Park, Kissimmee Florida.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018,   Daily Schedule

• Purebred Brangus Open Show -- KVLS Pavilion -- 1:00 pm.
• Purebred Brangus Junior Show -- KVLS Pavilion -- Following open show
• Purebred Brangus Showmanship -- KVLS Pavilion -- Following junior show

• Brangus Check-Out -- KVLS Pavilion -- Following Shows
• Market Lamb & Breeding Sheep Weigh-In -- KVLS Pavilion -- 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm.
• Mandatory Lamb Meeting -- KVLS Pavilion -- 5:00 pm.

• James E. Strates Shows -- Carnival Midway -- 5:00 pm.
• H.A.Y.L.O.F.T. -- 5:00 pm. - 8:00 pm.
• LEGO Play Area -- H.A.Y.L.O.F.T. -- 5:00 pm. - 8:00 pm.



• Toddler Zone -- Events Center -- 5:00 pm. - 9:00 pm.
• Eudora Farms Exotic Petting Zoo -- 5:00 pm. - 10:00 pm.
• Banjo Man -- Strolling -- Throughout the Night

• The Bubble Factory -- Strolling -- Throughout the Night
• Poultry & Rabbit Costume Contest -- Rabbit Tent -- 5:30 pm.
• Rosaire's Royal Racers -- 5:30, 7:30, 9:30 pm.

• Meet Rocco the Rooster -- The Roost -- 5:30, 7:45 pm.
• Rooster Crowing & Turkey Gobbling Contest -- Rabbit Tent -- 6:00 pm.
• Cloverbud Share the Fun Talent Show -- Events Center -- 6:00 pm.



• Kandu Magic Show -- 6:00, 8:00 pm.
• Conjurer -- 6:15, 8:15 pm.
• The OHP Derby -- H.A.Y.L.O.F.T. -- 6:30 pm.

• Share the Fun Talent Show -- Events Center -- 6:30 pm.
• Ninja Experience -- 6:30, 8:30 p.m


  Osceola County Fair 2018 Schedules

  • Feb. 9 - Friday     • Feb. 10 - Saturday

  • Feb. 11 - Sunday     • Feb. 12 - Monday

  • Feb. 13 - Tuesday     • Feb. 14 - Wed.

  • Feb. 15 - Thursday     • Feb. 16 - Friday

  • Feb. 17 - Saturday     • Feb. 18 - Sunday

>





All Festivals and Fairs 2018

January, February, March

April, May, June

July, August, September

October, November, December



star Fairs, Festivals, Parades, Concerts, Shows

star Search (All)