Festivals Fairs Fun

Manatee County Fair 2017 Schedule, Entertainment
    January 12 - 22, 2017
Manatee County Fair, 1303 17th. Street West, Palmetto, Florida


January 17, 2017 - Tuesday

Building Stronger Families Day - sponsored by PalmettoBuild

Free Admission Today - 5:00 to 10:00 pm.

Midway Armband Special: Fun Day on the Midway from 5:00 pm. to 10:00 pm. for $15.00

5:00 pm. - Fair Gates Open
5:00 pm. - Exhibit Buildings Open
5:00 pm. - Belle City Amusements Midway Opens
5:00 pm. - Show-Me Safari Petting Zoo Opens - East Midway Walkway
5:30 pm. - Dennis Lee Show - Firkins Automotive Stage



5:30 pm. - Rock-It the Robot - Strolling Act
5:30 pm. - Fire Fighter Training Show - Gate 9 Walkway
5:30 pm. - Steve the Pretty Good - Strolling Act
6:00 pm. - Robocar - Strolling Act
6:00 pm. - Show-Me Safari Pig Races - East Midway Walkway

6:00 pm. - Goat Show - Cook Arena
6:30 pm. - Bears of Bearadise Ranch - East Midway Walkway
6:30 pm. - Agri-Puppets - Gate 9 Walkway
7:00 pm. - The Eric Von Band - Fair Entertainment Tent and Main Stage
7:00 pm. - Steve the Pretty Good - Strolling Act



7:00 pm. - Rock-It the Robot- Strolling Act
7:30 pm. - Show-Me Safari Pig Races - East Midway Walkway
7:30 pm. - Fire Fighter Training Show - Gate 9 Walkway
7:30 pm. - Robocar - Strolling Act
8:30 pm. - Dennis Lee Show - Firkins Automotive Stage

8:30 pm. - Bears of Bearadise Ranch - East Midway Walkway
8:30 pm. - Agri-Puppets - Gate 9 Walkway
8:30 pm. - Rock-It the Robot- Strolling Act
8:30 pm. - Steve the Pretty Good - Strolling Act

9:00 pm. - Robocar - Strolling Act
9:00 pm. - Show-Me Safari Pig Races - East Midway Walkway

schedule is subject to change without prior notice




  Manatee County Fair 2017 Schedules:

  • Jan. 12 - Thursday     • Jan. 13 - Friday

  • Jan. 14 - Saturday     • Jan. 15 - Sunday

  • Jan. 16 - Monday     • Jan. 17 - Tuesday

  • Jan. 18 - Wed.     • Jan. 19 - Thursday

  • Jan. 20 - Friday     • Jan. 21 - Saturday




All Festivals and Fairs 2017

January, February, March

April, May, June

July, August, September

October, November, December



star Fairs, Festivals, Parades, Concerts, Shows

star Search (All)