Festivals Fairs Fun

Louisiana State Fair 2016 Schedule
October 27 - November 13, 2016 - Shreveport, Louisiana

Free Concerts at Louisiana State Fair 2016

Thursday, Oct. 27, 2016
• Cody Cooke and The Bayou Outlaws - 7:00 pm, Main Entertainment Stage

Friday, Oct. 28, 2016
• Talk To The Bishop Live International Call In Show with host Bishop Fred A. Caldwell, Sr. - 5:05 pm - 6:05 pm
• Jammin' For Jesus Gospel Concert - 6:30 pm - Main Entertainment Stage - Featuring Pastor Jai Reed, Cheryl Boggs, Kerri Gordon, Eraka Sasser and Pastor Wosheka Jefferson-Burriel

Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016
• Gospel Mega Fest 2016 - 11:00 am, Main Entertainment Stage - Featuring Bishop Cooper and The Revelations, Kimberly Medoza, and Voices of Praise Choir
• Lainey Wilson - 6:30 pm, Main Entertainment Stage
• Frank Foster - 8:30 pm, Main Entertainment Stage



Free Concerts at Louisiana State Fair 2016 continued

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
• Jim and James Linden Hogg - 3:00 pm and 5:00 pm - Main Entertainment Stage
• Workshop with Waylon Thibodeaux - 4:00 pm. - 5:00 pm - a workshop on Cajun music and culture
• Waylon Thibodeaux in Concert "Louisiana's Rockin Fiddler" at 6:00 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016
• Blaze Band - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm - Main Entertainment Stage

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2016
• HYSTRUNG - 6:30 pm, 7:30 pm and 8:30 pm - Main Entertainment Stage

Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016
• What The Funk - 7:00 pm and 8:30 pm - Main Entertainment Stage

Friday, Nov. 4, 2016
• Jared Mourad - 7:00 pm - Main Entertainment Stage
• Jaryd Lane and The Parish - 9:00 pm - Main Entertainment Stage



Free Concerts at Louisiana State Fair 2016 continued

Saturday, Nov. 5, 2016
• 18th Annual Gospel Music Celebration - Noon - 4:30 pm. - Main Entertainment Stage
• Warren Storm - Willie Tee & Cypress - 6:30 pm - Main Entertainment Stage
• Wayne Toups - 9:00 pm - Main Entertainment Stage

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016
• Fiesta at the Fair - 10:00 am to 10:00 pm. Featuring Live Music, Low Rider Car Show, Authentic Mexican Cuisine, Miss "Chiquita" Internatational Contest, and Mariachi

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016
• Dusty Rose Band - 6:30 pm - Main Entertainment Stage

Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016
• The Rockin' Redeyes - 6:30 pm, 7:30 pm, and 8:30 pm. - Main Entertainment Stage



Free Concerts at Louisiana State Fair 2016 continued

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016
• Anxious - 6:30 pm - Main Entertainment Stage
• Southern Roots - 8:00 pm - Main Entertainment Stage

Friday, Nov. 11, 2016
• Jerad Bridges - 6:30 pm - Main Entertainment Stage
• Joe Diffie - 8:30 pm - Main Entertainment Stage

Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016
• Cupid - 7:30 pm - Main Entertainment Stage
• SILK - 9:00 pm - Main Entertainment Stage


All Festivals and Fairs 2016

January, February, March

April, May, June

July, August, September

October, November, December



star Fairs, Festivals, Parades, Concerts, Shows

star Search (All)